Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from Jenkins Insurance

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
Allied Trust Insurance Company 844-200-2842
American Risk 713-559-3600www.americanriskins.com
American Strategic Insurance 866-274-5677www.americanstrategic.com
Atlas General 866-522-0361
Bankers 800-765-9700www.bankersinsurance.com
Chartis 888-760-9195www.chartisinsurance.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
Encompass Insurance 800-588-7400www.encompassinsurance.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Gulfstream 866-485-3005www.gulfstream-ins.com
Hagerty 800-922-4050www.hagerty.com
Homeowners of America 866-407-9896www.hoaic.com
Imperial Fire & Casualty www.imperialfire.com
Infinity Auto 800-334-1661
Lexington Insurance 877-873-9972www.lexingtoninsurance.com
Liberty Mutual claims-insurance.libertymutual.com
Lighthouse 877-852-0606
Mendota Insurance 800-422-0792
Mercury 800-503-3724www.mercuryinsurance.com
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
National General Insurance 800-325-1088www.nationalgeneral.com
Occidental Fire & Casualty Company of North Carolina 800-223-5994www.occidentalins.com
Pacific Specialty / McGraw 800-303-5000www.pacificspecialty.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Stillwater Insurance Group 800-220-1351
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Titan Insurance 800-926-3168
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
United Insurance 800-861-4370www.upcic.com
UPC Insurance 888-256-3378
USLI
Wellington 800-880-0474www.wellingtoninsco.com
Wright Flood 800-725-9472www.wrightflood.com
Commercial
American Risk 713-559-3600www.americanriskins.com
Bankers 800-765-9700www.bankersinsurance.com
Chartis 888-760-9195www.chartisinsurance.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
Lexington Insurance 877-873-9972www.lexingtoninsurance.com
Mercury 800-503-3724www.mercuryinsurance.com
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Occidental Fire & Casualty Company of North Carolina 800-223-5994www.occidentalins.com
Ohio Casualty 866-255-5530www.ohiocasualty-ins.com
Philadelphia Insurance 800-765-9749www.phly.com
Stillwater Insurance Group 800-220-1351
Texas Mutual 800-892-5246www.texasmutual.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Titan Insurance 800-926-3168
Wellington 800-880-0474www.wellingtoninsco.com
Wright Flood 800-725-9472www.wrightflood.com
Zurich Insurance 800-987-3373webclaims.zurichna.com

Contact Us

281-410-8934
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM, M - F

Umbrella policies Get additional loss protection

Your current insurance may not cover you fully in the event of a catastrophic loss. Learn more.

Our Insurance Companies

Safeco Insurance

Jenkins Insurance

Our location

33018 Tamina Road
The Woodlands, Texas 77354
Branch of TWFG Insurance Services
Jump to navigation
281-410-8934
Mon-Fri 8:30AM-5PM